Broker Check

Team

John Soukup, CFP®

Chief Executive Officer, Partner

(952) 885-5601

jsoukup@superiorwealth.net

You will make a fortune in your lifetime. Will you have a fortune to show for it? John Soukup founded Superior Wealth Management Group, LLC in 2006 and currently serves as Chief Executive Officer. With over 30 years of experience in...
Read more

G.J. Lempe, CFP®

Wealth Advisor, Partner

(952) 885-5610

glempe@superiorwealth.net

You work hard for your money. My goal is to make it work hard for you. Working together, we can design a sound financial plan that helps you do more. G.J. Lempe, CFP®, is a Wealth Advisor and Partner at Superior Wealth Management...
Read more

Steve Powers

Wealth Advisor

(763) 590.0871

spowers@superiorwealth.net

Raised by teachers, Steve Powers was born to serve. Hard work, fighting for the underdog, being fair in all you do, and helping others are values that were instilled in him by his parents at a very young age. His paternal...

Read more

Michelle A. Bayerle

Senior VP Admin, Branch Operation Manager

(952) 885-5602

mbayerle@superiorwealth.net

Michelle Bayerle joined Superior Wealth Management Group, LLC in 2006 and currently serves as Senior Vice President Administration – Branch Operation Manager. Her responsibilities include office administration and supervision,...

Read more

She'Reese Loyd

Director of Client Services

(952) 885-5620

sloyd@superiorwealth.net

She’Reese joined Superior Wealth Management Group, LLC in September of 2006, bringing over 10 years in administrative and banking experience. Serving as the Director of Client Services for G.J. Lempe, she is responsible for...

Read more

Nicole Larson

Administrative Assistant

(952) 885-5606

nlarson@superiorwealth.net

Nicole is responsible for maintaining general administrative support functions to ensure efficient utilization of time while continuously seeking opportunities to support and improve ongoing workflow processes for the team. Nicole also...
Read more

Allison Lundgren - Abid

Executive Assistant

Allison Lundgren-Abid has an extensive business and operations background. From an early age, she was involved with her family’s business, Lundgren Brothers Construction, one of the most prominent builders in the northwest...

Read more
Schedule Appointment